BHL (Beginner League)
select
BHL League
1. Bruins
2. Kings
3. Knights
4. Wild
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins 5 Kings 2
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 0 Wild 3
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild 2 Bruins 5
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights 2 Kings 5
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings Wild
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins Knights
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Knights
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings Bruins
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kings Knights
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins Wild
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Bruins
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Kings
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Bruins Kings
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Wild
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Wild Bruins
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Knights Kings
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink