ARL
select
ARL (Adult Rec League)
1. Healthy Scratches
2. Honey Badgers
3. Kodiaks
4. Slashers
Friday, July 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, July 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Healthy Scratches ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, July 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Kodiaks ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Slashers ARL
Friday, August 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Slashers ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Healthy Scratches ARL
Friday, August 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Slashers ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Kodiaks ARL
Friday, August 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Healthy Scratches ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Honey Badgers ARL
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, August 24, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Honey Badgers ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Healthy Scratches ARL
Friday, September 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Kodiaks ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Slashers ARL
Friday, September 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Slashers ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Healthy Scratches ARL
Friday, September 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Slashers ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Kodiaks ARL
Friday, September 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Healthy Scratches ARL
11:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Honey Badgers ARL