ARL
select
ARL (Adult Rec League)
1. Healthy Scratches
2. Honey Badgers
3. Kodiaks
4. Slashers
5. The Grey Whale
6. Top Korns
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Slashers ARL
Friday, April 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers The Grey Whale ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Kodiaks ARL
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Top Korns ARL
Friday, April 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Healthy Scratches ARL
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Slashers ARL
Friday, April 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Honey Badgers ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Healthy Scratches ARL
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, April 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Healthy Scratches ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Slashers ARL
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, May 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Top Korns ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches The Grey Whale ARL
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Healthy Scratches ARL
Friday, May 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Honey Badgers ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Top Korns ARL
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, May 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Top Korns ARL
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Slashers ARL
Friday, May 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Top Korns ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Honey Badgers ARL
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Top Korns ARL
Friday, May 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Kodiaks ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Honey Badgers ARL
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Healthy Scratches ARL
Friday, June 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Slashers ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Kodiaks ARL
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers The Grey Whale ARL
10:15 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Slashers ARL
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Kodiaks ARL
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Slashers ARL
Friday, June 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Healthy Scratches ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns The Grey Whale ARL