ARL
select
ARL (Adult Rec League)
1. Healthy Scratches
2. Honey Badgers
3. Kodiaks
4. Slashers
5. The Grey Whale
6. Top Korns
Friday, October 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers The Grey Whale ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Slashers ARL
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Kodiaks ARL
Friday, October 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Top Korns ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Healthy Scratches ARL
Friday, October 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Healthy Scratches ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Honey Badgers ARL
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Slashers ARL
Friday, October 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks The Grey Whale ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Healthy Scratches ARL
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Slashers ARL
Friday, November 1, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Top Korns ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches The Grey Whale ARL
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, November 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Honey Badgers ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Top Korns ARL
Friday, November 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Honey Badgers ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Kodiaks ARL
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Top Korns ARL
Friday, November 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Kodiaks ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Top Korns ARL
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers The Grey Whale ARL
Friday, November 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Top Korns ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Kodiaks ARL
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Slashers Honey Badgers ARL
Friday, December 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink The Grey Whale Healthy Scratches ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Slashers ARL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers Kodiaks ARL
Friday, December 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Slashers ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers The Grey Whale ARL
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Healthy Scratches Kodiaks ARL
Friday, December 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Honey Badgers The Grey Whale ARL
11:00 PM Northwoods Ice Rink Kodiaks Slashers ARL
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
12:15 AM Northwoods Ice Rink Top Korns Healthy Scratches ARL